Ultrasonic Future Bass Sample Pack Vol.2 + Crack Download 2022

Ultrasonic Future Bass Sample Pack Vol.2 + Crack Free Download

Ultrasonic Future Bass

Ultrasonic – Future Bass Essentials Vol.2 Crack is a flexible programme loaded with a tonne of bonuses, loops, and other things that enable users to explore their creativity. Drums, brass, leads, chords, and more are available to users to improve workflow and efficiency. All of the gifts are of the highest caliber. It enables users to add joy to their undertakings and produce a striking and distinctive sound. Users can fast progress the development of their sound projects by using the package’s five FL Studio 20 project documents, which are included for launching projects two steps ahead. The bundled presents are all from Ultrasonic +. The Sampleism – CCT-Vol.1 Chant Tool Odd Vocal Samples (KONTAKT) Crack is another option.

I’ve heard several FLPs, but Ultrasonic Future Bass Sample Pack is the most professional. Very instructive in terms of how to create that Future Bass sound using the huge choice of samples and arrangements that can be seen on their models. I learned a lot about Future Bass through your models.

Of course, you need to install Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, or 10 in order to use this application. Yes, it is a full standalone setup including an offline installer. and utilize Windows 32-bit (x86) and 64-bit (x64). Ultrasonic – Future Bass Sample Pack Vol. 2 must be installed before using it. 2 GB of unoccupied space are needed. This software needs 1 GB of RAM to function. Furthermore, we provide you with a direct URL to download this file, which goes by the name Ultrasonic Future Bass Pack Vol 1.zip.

Ultrasonic Future Bass Pack includes:

  • 100 Sylenth1 Presets
  •  134 One Shots
  •  42 Drum Loops
  •  3 Project Files for FL Studio

Features of Ultrasonic – Future Bass Sample

Below are some noticeable features which you‘ll experience after Ultrasonic – Future Bass Sample free download.

  • Ultrasonic – Future Bass is a handy application which offers you access to a super crisp sound, perfectly created MIDI files and advanced Sylenth1 presets.
  • It has a simple installation with intuitive user-interface which will organize the user’s workflow and make the job done in time.
  • Ultrasonic – Future Bass is an impressive application with around 5 Sets with over 560MB of powerful drum sounds which gives your project a boost for not searching presents anywhere else but in the application itself.
  • It has a one-shot sample too for their users. It allows you to create rich content for your different projects.
  • This application has been developed for professional designers as well as artists.

Other Features:

  • 5 documents for FL Studio 20.
  • Drums, Loops, Brass, and much more.
  • Simple and easy to use.
  • High quality.
  • Improve workflow and productivity.
  • Package included with gifts.

Ultrasonic – Future Bass Sample Technical Setup Details

  • Software Full Name: Ultrasonic – Future Bass Sample Pack Vol. 1
  • Setup File Name: Ultrasonic_Future_Bass_Pack_Vol_1.rar
  • Full Setup Size: 932 MB
  • Setup Type: Offline Installer / Full Standalone Setup
  • Compatibility Architecture: 32 Bit (x86) / 64 Bit (x64)
  • Latest Version Release Added On: 23th Apr 2019
  • Developers: Ultrasonic

 System Requirements:

  1. Operating System: Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1/10.
  2. Processor: Intel Dual Core processor or later.
  3. Memory (RAM): 1 GB of RAM required.
  4. Hard Disk Space: 3 GB of free space required.


  • Faded Vocal Chops
  • Faded Chords
  • Faded Bass
  • Don’t give up Vocal Chops
  • Don’t give up Chords
  • Don’t give up Bass
  • Don’t give up Stabs
  • Feel Good Vocal Chops
  • Feel Good Chords
  • Feel Good Bass
  • Feel Good 808

Samples / Drum Loops:

  • Kick 02
  • Kick 06
  • Kick 13
  • Snare 05
  • Snare 08
  • Snare 09
  • Snare 16
  • Snare 18
  • Snare 19
  • Buildup Drums 02 – 150 BPM
  • Buildup Drums 05 – 150 BPM
  • Buildup Drums 09 – 150 BPM


  • Riser 5 – 150 BPM E
  • Riser 6 – 150 BPM F
  • Riser 8 – 150 BPM G
  • Riser 9 – 150 BPM G#
  • Riser 14 – 150 BPM E
  • Impact 2
  • Impact 3
  • Impact 8
  • Down lifter 5
  • Down lifter 9
  • Down lifter 13

You May Also Like

Addictive Keys Complete Crack

Rob Papen Blue Crack


You can get Ultrasonic – Future Bass Essentials Vol.2 Cracked + Installer form our site, which is fully working and tested. If you have any questions, about this post, you can comment on this.